Provincial Chambers

Kabul
Executive Director:   Mohayodeen Sarwari
Contact Number:      +93 (0) 799 48 99 81
Email:                     kabul@acci.org.af

Herat
Executive Director:     Mohammad Rafe Rahamani
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 786 50 65 61
Email:                       herat@acci.org.af

Balkh
Executive Director:     Nasir Qasimi
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 777 18 54 00 & +93 (0) 79926 83 40
Email:                       ceo@balkhcci.org.af
Website:                   www.balkhcci.org.af

Kandahar
Executive Director:     Eng. Abdul Baqi
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 700 30 06 50
Email:                      kandaharacci@yahoo.com

Jawzjan
Executive Director:     Allah Berdy Surkhy
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 799 65 04 81
Email:                       jawzjan@acci.org.af

Badakhshan
Executive Director:     Jawid Ajzi
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 786 50 00 71
Email:                       badakhshan@acci.org.af

Nengarhar
Executive Director:     Dr. Shamsulhaq
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 79799 99 80 & +93 (0) 789 99 99 80
Email:                       ncci@acci.org.af
Address:                    Jalalabad, Nengarhar, Afghanistan

Andkhoi
Executive Director:     Amiruddin Sadat
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 786 53 50 38
Email:                       acci.andkhoy@gmail.com

Parwan
Executive Director:     Obaidullah Alamyar
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 786 14 61 26
Email:                       obaidullah_pcci@yahoo.com

Badghis
Executive Director:     Mohammad Ishaq Darwish
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 772 88 47 45
Email:                       badghis.acci@yahoo.com

Laghman
Executive Director:     Khan Mohammad Nikbin
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 772 88 47 45
Email:                       laghman@acci.org.af

Maidan Wardak
Executive Director:     Zekria Nori
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 0785 79 40 00 
Email:                       wardak.cci@acci.org.af

Panjshir
Executive Director:     Abdul Matin Mubashir
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 705 35 00 53
Email:                       akmal.dastgeer@gmail.com
Faryab
Executive Director:     Hayatullah
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 799 89 49 98
Email:                       faryab@acci.org.af

Bamyan
Executive Director:     Alireza Hasanzada
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 770 00 89 71
Email:                       bamyan@acci.org.af

Ghazni
Executive Director:     Gulabuddin Amiri
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 787 60 30 38
Email:                       ghazni@acci.org.af

Kapisa
Executive Director:     Nasir Sadat
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 798 63 33 00
Email:                       nasirsadat@gmail.com

Kunduz
Executive Director:     Mawlana Abdul Sami
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 793 12 33 63
Email:                       kunduzcci@yahoo.com

Kunarha
Executive Director:     Mohammad Jalal
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 700 47 20 77
Email:                       jalal.kcci@gmail.com

Khost
Executive Director:     Nawab Amirzai
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 799 11 48 13
Email:                       faizaqa.usefzai@yahoo.com

Nimroz
Executive Director:     Najibulah Khashroodi
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 799 10 12 03
Email:                       nimroz@acci.org.af

Paktia
Executive Director:     Hasibullah Gardizi
Contact Number:       +93 (0) 798 23 12 42
Email:                      paktia@acci.org.af

Takhar
Executive Director:     Hasamuddin Hassas
Contact Number:        +93 (0) 708 83 16 93
Email:                       takhar@acci.org.af
Farah
Executive Director:    Hashmatullah
Contact Number:       +93 (0) 798 19 30 82
Email:                      hashmat.nor18@gmail.com

Paktika
Executive Director:    Silab Sahil
Contact Number:       +93 (0) 789 72 72 00
Email:                      paktika@acci.org.af

Spin Buldak
Executive Director:    Ali Mohammad Shirghazai
Contact Number:       +93 (0) 700 36 72 65
Email:                      acci.boldak@gmail.com